Learning to Leggo

For sale

I’d forgotten my parents had foisted my old Lego set on me a few months back. I love the stuff, but I do not want to move with it. Ideally it would go to a nursery, or disadvantaged kids or something equally worthy. If anyone knows somewhere that might provide a good home for it then do get in touch.

There’s Lego Technic, Space Lego (including some Star Wars bits and pieces) and generic Town Lego in there. Stacks and stacks of the stuff. But would yoof play with such things nowadays, or have they gone the way of all Meccano?

This entry was posted in entertainment, toys. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

