The Reading Festival cured my back pain

I’m back from Reading. I have performed the necessary ablutions that turn me into a human being: washing my hair turned the bottom of the shower brown. And my back is almost wholly well (if a little weak).

I can therefore recommend sleeping on the floor as a partial cure for ganglion-related lumbar pain. I can’t say I saw a need for drunken mobs and the slamming of the doors on the metal toilet block during the treatment. Perhaps it had some sort of holistic effect.

This entry was posted in diary, person. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

