Mea culpa, mea maxima culpa

It seems that a slip I made in one of the handover scripts for yesterday’s move may have been responsible for bringing down the Mythic Beasts server that this all runs on. For this, I can only apologise to the staff at Mythic Beasts and all their clients.

This entry was posted in meta, technical. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mea culpa, mea maxima culpa

  1. Quinn says:

    Hooray, comments!

    I will leave a proper comment here as soon as I have something to say.

    Expect a long wait.

    (I guess the pointless nature of this kind of comment in part influenced your reluctance in having comments on your blog in the first place; but hey, it’s to late now.

    Tell me how WordPress goes; I may make the switch myself eventually if I unexpectedly become more accomplished in the next year or so).

  2. sbalb says:

    … OK!

Leave a Reply

