News flash: we've dismantled the patriarchy!

I stand corrected and astonished: K. tells me that Fran and Lynn chatted quite amicably on Friday’s show. This surprised her as much in the hearing as it did me in the hearing-said, so I wasn’t alone in my imaginings of Machiavellian goings-on off microphone at Sir Henry Woburn’s Fun House.

Apparently they both ganged up on him, and gave him a good ribbing. I bet he was loving every minute of it, the old bugger.

This entry was posted in cliques, gender, gossip, media, opinion, patriarchy, person, radio, society. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

