Tomorrow night I make a fool of myself

Tomorrow night is the fourth of our occasional geek socials, and I will spend it running around like a loon.

There’s some excellent speakers on, actually: we’ll be discussing mySociety and the Pylons web framework. And the microslots are a good spread as usual, with all sorts of stuff being discussed. I’d love some more design-oriented speakers, but I have no real way of obtaining or assessing them, having the visual equivalent of a tin ear. A tin eye?

This entry was posted in cliques, computers, diary, employment, media, nu-media, occupation, society, technology, web. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tomorrow night I make a fool of myself

  1. Owen says:

    Quick, officer, fix that URL!

  2. sbalb says:

    Whoop. Thank.

Leave a Reply

