How to find the candidates that are right for YOU

Conversation, reported by K, paraphrased:

A: “I don’t know what it is. I just can’t get a boyfriend.”
B: “What about my mate? He’s quite good-looking. I can set you up if you like.”
A: “… Oh. No. Thanks, but. I mean… I’ve never met him, so there’s no point, is there?”

C: “So what do you do?”
A: “I’m in HR.”

This entry was posted in commerce, employees, family, gossip, industry, opinion, person. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How to find the candidates that are right for YOU

  1. I think all men should be herded onto Go-Compare website then girls could surf them for all the qualities they are looking for and then get quotes for how much it will emotionally (and sometimes financially) cost them if they choose a certain man.

    Those without much to offer would then also have a good chance as girls would see how cheap they are!

    But yes, it helps if a girl knows what she wants 🙂

Leave a Reply

