Eight people liked this post

By the way, thank you for other wordpress.com types who seem to be liking or following my posts. Since moving from my own hosting to this shared environment, I still haven’t really got the hang of what that even means or what I should do about it.

But it’s much appreciated and at some point I’ll work out the thing with the whatsit and the doobry and we’ll be all set. Go, team!

This entry was posted in cliques, friends, meta, society, vanity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

